top of page

10 THINGS A DIVA CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

I know there are things that we all think that we could do without, but honey let me tell you, I carry big purses and I try every season to downsize. It is almost impossible for me :) I am going to put together a list of things that I need and cannot do without. Feel free to share your list of things or what we may have in common. I encourage you to interact with my posts it's the only way we can get to know each other. Alright now lets go!



1. Lip Gloss- you better believe the lips have to be poppin

2. Earrings and an emergency pair- you never know when you will have to rush in the morning

3. Deodorant-if you work as hard as I do you better be prepared to freshen up Ok!

4. A good body lotion- staying moisturized is important to me no dry ashy hands or knees

5. My Planner- I haven't always been the most organized but being a mother you have to Plan

6. A tooth brush/floss- hey I don't like having bad breath better safe than sorry

7. Sparkle eyeshadow- I am a firm believer of sparkling that's one way to stay on point Revlon color stay metropolitan

8. Gum/mints- I chew orbit winter mint or trident mint bliss it to have fresh breath but to help me concentrate/ helps with dry mouth

9. Big Purse- I have to be able to carry half of my house wit me so lol but I don't do designer bags I get my Nicole Lee purses from Oklahoma for 20.00 and they are unique it doesn't get any better than that!

10. Snacks- look I get hungry and sometimes you just want what you want


I'm sure I could have added a lot more but to keep things simple lol I think I will just stop there. I think it will be fun to see what you guys and gals cant do without. lets have fun and don't be afraid to be honest!


This is another diva production don't trip!


















































3


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


IT’S YOUR STORY
#newblogger #newchapter #lifestyleblogger #newbeginnings
#inspirationalquotes #loveyourself #inspireothers
#Maturity #Learning #Awakening #Life #Self #Worth#NewBeginnings #Leave #In #The #Past#Future #IsNow
#Goals #Life #Lessons #Love #Woman #Mom #Brilliant #NewBlogger #Amazing #Wonderful #GoodVibes #Goals
#breathe #the #universe #will do the #rest #love #life #laugh #embrace #spiritual #awakening
Untitled
#noregrets #successquotes #livelife
Untitled
Untitled
#lovemylife #newblogger #journey #embracingtheseasons
#awakening #spiritualawakening
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
#goals #lifequotes #bloggerlife #beginners
#awakening #lovemylife #lifestyleblogger #newbeginnings
#funny #life #pickmeup
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
#1111 #awakening #bloggerslife #embraceyou #lovemylife #journey #spiritualgrowth
#awakening #enlightenment

Inspiring

 

Others

 

To Be

 

Great!!

bottom of page